Lost Arts Radio with host Richard Sacks. Saturdays starting January 10th, 2015 at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST. Visit our website: http://www.lostartsradio.comLost Arts Radio is proud to have as our first guest on our first-ever show, Markus Rothkranz!Markus Rothkranz is taking the world by storm, showing people how to heal themselves of almost any health condition, money condition and relationship issue. Our lives are short. The sooner we find our freedom and power, the sooner we can start helping the world with our purpose. This is true healing. Markus Rothkranz Full Force.Some of the best food and most powerful medicine is growing right outside your door. What wild and house plants are edible? What health conditions have they been historically used for? Which ones make a great shampoo and soap? Which ones are used for hair loss, eyesight, wrinkles, sexual desire? What common weed tastes better than spinach and makes a great food source? Which plant is great for arguing couples? Markus has compiled a lifetime of research on true self sufficiency and created the world's foremost handbook on edible plants, plus a 5-disc DVD set, and even made formulas from healing plants around the world that you can put into your smoothies and salads. The Free Food & Medicine Worldwide Edible Plants Guidehttp://www.markusrothkranz.comMarkus is our special guest for the entire 2-hour show beginning at 9pm EST / 6pm PST on Saturday, January 10th, 2015 only on BlogTalkRadio.com/lostartsradioIn-Show Featured Music: http://lostartsresearchinstitute.com/2014-12-26-02-43-37/in-show-music - General - 3713

Lost Arts Radio Show #1 (1/10/15) - Special Guest Markus Rothkranz

Lost Arts Radio Show #1 (1/10/15) - Special Guest Markus Rothkranz

Lost Arts Radio Photo
Lost Arts Radio
6 חודשים
49 צפיות
0 0
קטגוריה:
תיאור:

Lost Arts Radio with host Richard Sacks. Saturdays starting January 10th, 2015 at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST. Visit our website: http://www.lostartsradio.com

Lost Arts Radio is proud to have as our first guest on our first-ever show, Markus Rothkranz!

Markus Rothkranz is taking the world by storm, showing people how to heal themselves of almost any health condition, money condition and relationship issue. Our lives are short. The sooner we find our freedom and power, the sooner we can start helping the world with our purpose. This is true healing. Markus Rothkranz "Full Force".

Some of the best food and most powerful medicine is growing right outside your door. What wild and house plants are edible? What health conditions have they been historically used for? Which ones make a great shampoo and soap? Which ones are used for hair loss, eyesight, wrinkles, sexual desire? What common weed tastes better than spinach and makes a great food source? Which plant is great for arguing couples? Markus has compiled a lifetime of research on true self sufficiency and created the world's foremost handbook on edible plants, plus a 5-disc DVD set, and even made formulas from healing plants around the world that you can put into your smoothies and salads. "The Free Food & Medicine Worldwide Edible Plants Guide"

http://www.markusrothkranz.com

Markus is our special guest for the entire 2-hour show beginning at 9pm EST / 6pm PST on Saturday, January 10th, 2015 only on BlogTalkRadio.com/lostartsradio

In-Show Featured Music: http://lostartsresearchinstitute.com/2014-12-26-02-43-37/in-show-music

הערות:

תגובה
הבא הפעלה אוטומטית